• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12

 

2015-2016 Season Ticket Package

10% Discount when you buy the 2015-2016 season!
Call the box-office at 434-572-8339 to purchase.

Become a Prizery Plus Member!

Convenient and secure, donors can now make monthly contributions online or via bank draft.
Find out more!

 

Latest News

Pre-K Art Parade Will Kick Off The Prizery's 10th Anniversary Celebration
  The Prizery is organizing a Pre-K Art Parade during Harvest Festival to kick off its 10th Anniversary Celebration Week. The parade will begin ...
Continue Reading...
The Prizery's 10th Anniversary Gala Celebration!
  Mark your calendar and save the date. Tickets are now on sale for “Here’s to the Next Ten Years” a gala celebrating the tenth anniversary of...
Continue Reading...

Thank You to Our 2015-2016 Season Sponsors!

season sponsor namesartworksVirginia Commission for the ArtsVirginia is for Lovers logoFairfield Inn & Suites logoTown of South Boston Virginia logoHalifax County VA logoTown of Halifax VA logoComfort Systems USA logo

Rentals & Events at The Prizery

With its unique architecture, blending elements of our area’s rich tobacco history, The Prizery has several unique spaces to help customize your event.

From its 250-seat proscenium theater to a 400-seat banquet hall, to the art gallery lobby, The Prizery can host a variety of events.

We can also assist with audio/visual, catering, and other needs to put the finishing touches on your special occasion. With modern amenities, The Prizery is the perfect place to make your next event one to remember.

Contact us to inquire about renting a space.

Upcoming Events

Sun Sep 13 @ 2:30PM -
Sharon Saseen Lecture & Reception
Sun Sep 27 @ 2:30PM -
Melinda Doolittle
Sat Oct 03 @ 6:00PM -
The Prizery's 10th Anniversary Gala Celebration
Thu Oct 08 @ 7:30PM -
AQUILA THEATRE in William Shakepeare's Romeo and Juliet
Sun Oct 18 @ 2:30PM -
Sandi Patty
Sat Nov 07 @ 7:30PM -
Mountain Heart
Fri Nov 20 @12:00AM
Festival of Trees
Sat Nov 21 @12:00AM
Festival of Trees
Fri Nov 27 @ 7:30PM -
A Christmas Carol
Sat Nov 28 @ 7:30PM -
A Christmas Carol
Sun Nov 29 @ 3:00PM -
A Christmas Carol
Fri Dec 04 @ 7:30PM -
A Christmas Carol
Sat Dec 05 @ 7:30PM -
A Christmas Carol